A Killin' Verse!

Celph Titled
-

You think you can beat me with ether?
When I'm cooking something fresh and y'all reheating pizza
The Intertec make you move like doo-wop dancers
I'm slicker, bust the blicker, then I moonwalk backwards
You gonna see clouds but no it ain't the Dreamworks intro
Fire and brimstone in each verse tenfold
You thought I was I'll? I'm ten googolplexes times that
My raps are phonecalls from Hell so *69 that
You an actual queer, we put a rapper in a bungie sling
Dummy, we catapulting careers
The world's most dangerous MC and I'm him
C-dot Title, I'm liable to be a problem
Your album sells like clothes at a nudist club
It's the dude you love that had that line about that Krueger glove
Yeah, so feel the hurricane force when I murder
My main course is main source, barbeque flame sauce

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0